Career Events 2017/18

We will update this page with upcoming career events;

Event name Date Time Other
Woop (Worlds of Opportunity Various dates   Click here for information about STEM career events.
Bracknell and Wokingham College Apprenticeship Open Event Saturday 14th October 2017 10.00am-14.00pm  
First Intuition Accountancy Insight Day Tuesday 24 October 2017  9.30am-16.00pm

Click here for an application form. 

The Royal Veterinary College, University of London- Open House event  Sunday 29th October 2017 and Annual Open Day in May 2018.    
The Royal Veterinary College, University of London- BSc/MSci Biological Sciences Pathways Open Day Saturday 25th November 2017   Please note that this Open Day is only for students who are interested in studying the BSc or MSci Biological or Bioveterinary Sciences courses.
Pilot Careers Live, incorporating Aviation Careers Zone Saturday 4th November 2017 10.00am-16.30pm  
CGI Group Open Evenings 7th November 2017, 12th December 2017, 9th January 2018   Email ukstudents@cgi.com to register for a place.
Logistics Career Event Thursday 9th November 2017 16.30pm-21.00pm  
Bracknell and Wokingham College Open Event

Monday 20th November 2017, Saturday 3rd February 2018

16.00-19:00pm Full Time Courses and Apprenticeships.
Reading College Open Events Wednesday 1st November 2017,  Wednesday 28th February 2018, Saturday 23rd June 2018    
Taste of Apprenticeships event held by AWE Skills Academy

Tuesday 21st November

12.00-19.00pm

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

8.00am to 12.00pm

  The event will showcase all trades the AWE Apprentice Academy and wider site has to offer to prospective apprentices. This will take place at Aldermaston Recreational Society, Aldermaston, Reading, RG7 4PR.