SCHOOL Advisory Board

School Advisory Board of Maiden Erlegh School in Reading (SAB)

Members of the School Advisory Board are as follows and can be contacted via the Clerk, at



Appointed/Elected by                                           

End of Term of Office                          

P Simmons

Chair of SAB        

Appointed by Trust Board from 01.09.2018

To 31.08.2026
Will Graham Headteacher ex-officio 01.09.2022  
Edith Rigby Co-opted Appointed by Trust Board from 26.05.2021 To 25.05.2025

Dionne Headley

Co-opted Appointed by Board from 18.11.2018 To 17.11.2026
Marie Withers Co-opted Appointed by Board from 16.01.2023 To 15.01.2027
Yogesh Bhide Co-opted Appointed by Board from 25.01.2023 To 24.01.2027
Jennifer Farrell Co-opted Appointment by Board from 26.09.2023 To 25.09.2027

Meeting attendance

Click here for meeting attendance 2022-23.

Agendas and minutes

SAB meeting agendas and minutes are available upon request. Please send your request to

Scheme of Delegation

Click here to view the Scheme of Delegation.

Further information about the governance of the school, including financial information, can be found on the Maiden Erlegh Trust website here.